The Executives' Club Of Chicago

Leadership Circle Committees

The Leadership Circle committees are critical in helping to the direct the activities and mission of Leadership Circle. Committee members are integral to providing important support to the growth and development of Leadership Circle programming. Leadership Circle members have the opportunity to serve on the following committees.


Member Development Committee

The Member Development Committee of the Leadership Circle is charged with the recruitment and retention of new Leadership Circle members. Committee members are responsible for recruiting new Leadership Circle members, engaging them in a new member on-boarding process, and acting as a connection to other Leadership Circle members. Additionally, committee members are responsible for assessing member values and providing recommendations for elevating Leadership Circle member values and exposure.

Committee members include:
  • Garrett Bowhall, chair; GD Squared
  • Christine Bower, Jones Lang LaSalle
  • Andy Feltovich, Northern Trust
  • Erica Geil, Groupon
  • Stephen Griffin, Captivate
  • Rebekah Metts-Childers, Gagen MacDonald
  • Jennifer Simon, SPR Consulting
  • Michael Wilson, Locke Lord


Mentorship Advisory Committee

The Mentorship Advisory Committee is responsible for providing advice and insight on the successes and areas of improvement for the Group Mentorship Program. Committee members are charged with identifying gaps in the success of the program and assisting the development of new initiatives focused on the improvement and the long-term sustainability of the program. Additionally, committee members will support the recruitment and integration of new mentees and mentors as well as assist in the facilitation and development of mentor/mentee gatherings.

Committee members include:
  • Norm Ralph, chair; Thoughtium
  • James Bodan, Kaufman Hall
  • Kyle Evangelista, Guerrero Howe
  • Brad Feller, Stan Johnson Co.
  • Jeanette Flom, Avia
  • Sara Freer, New England Research and Management Co.
  • John Head, PSC Group
  • Layla O’ Donnell, CME Group
  • Pat Sullivan, CDW
  • David Wong, CME Group
  • Anna Witler, CDW


Engagement Committee

The Engagement committee is responsible for generating excitement and interest in programs at The Executives’ Club, particularly those programs geared towards the Leadership Circle. Members of this committee are encouraged to represent the Leadership Circle at Executives’ Club events as well as maintain a presence at all Leadership Circle events. Committee members provide insight and assistance in developing opportunities for Leadership Circle members to build relationships through social, civic and professional development opportunities. Additionally, the committee is charged with the planning of the Leadership Circle Annual meeting each year.

Committee members include:
  • Nadege Beauvoir, chair; Cheer Tumbling Dynamics
  • Amy Drozda, Big Shoulders Fund
  • Katherine Lukas, The Female Factor
  • Watchen Nyanue, Chicago Sky
  • Mishelle Pedenko, Accenture
  • Ana Prokic-Kostic, CBRE