The Executives' Club Of Chicago

Annual Awards

Annual Awards

For more than one hundred years, The Executives’ Club of Chicago has shared best practices with Chicago’s business elite. The Club’s Annual Awards program builds on this tradition to recognize excellence with awards in three categories: innovation, technology and corporate citizenship.

We recognize individuals and companies based on specific criteria for each award outlined below.

CIO of the Year

Since 1995, The Executives’ Club of Chicago, together with The Association of Information Technology Professionals and the Society of Information Management Chicago, has recognized technology leaders with the CIO of the Year Award. Criteria for selection includes leadership in driving business value and technological innovation, business partnerships, and creating best-in-class workplaces for IT professionals.

International Executive of the Year

Each year, The Executives’ Club of Chicago honors an individual whose exemplary leadership has resulted in significant contributions to his / her company and to the global business community with the International Executive of the Year Award.