The Executives' Club Of Chicago

Membership Committee

The membership committee is comprised of members who have both a long standing relationship with The Club as well as new members who are eager to share their experiences with potential members. If you have a passion for The Club and meeting new people contact us and tell us about your interest volunteering.

Executive Committee

Committee Members

Jason Keller
Jason Keller
Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago

Mary McLauren
Mary MacLaren

 Maxine Stein
  Vice Chair

Maxine Stein
Loftus & O'Meara Staffing

Program Liaison
Wendy Sech
Illinois CPA Society

  • Raheela Gill Anwar, BPI Group
  • Sazz Ariyanayagam, AT Kearney
  • Janet Barker-Evans, Epsilon
  • Christine Bower, JLL
  • Jeb Brown, Centrally Human LLC
  • Andy Feltovich, Northern Trust
  • Michael Fisher, Country Financial
  • Dan Forbes, JPMorgan Chase & Co
  • Laticia Holbert, Intren
  • Jane Mi Jansen
  • Ellen Marie Michael, Global Risk Consultants
  • Diane Palmer, Blessings in a Backpack
  • David Sherman, Corporate Imaging Concepts
  • Michael A. Porrey, IHT Wealth Management
  • Pat Pulido Sanchez, Pulido Sanchez Communications