The Executives' Club Of Chicago

Innovator of the Year Award

Awarded to an individual or company in greater Chicago whose new product, service, process or business model has resulted in organic growth and measurable economic benefit to the region. This award emphasizes and strengthens connections between emerging companies and the established business community, which is one of the primary objectives of The Club’s Innovation Council.

Marilynn Gardner
Marilynn Kelly Gardner
President and CEO
Navy Pier

SmileTrain big logo

Former Recipients

  • 2017 Corporate: UI Labs
  • 2017 Individual: Howard Tullman, CEO, 1871
  • 2015: Srinivas Veeramasuneni, PhD; USG  Corp.
  • 2014: LanzaTech
  • 2013: Impact Engine

Nominations are now closed 

If you have any questions about the awards, contact The Club at 312-263-3500.