The Executives' Club Of Chicago

Corporate Citizen of the Year Award

This award recognizes an individual or company for outstanding contributions to the Chicagoland community in areas such as the environment, education, veterans’ initiatives, workforce development, or governance.

Former Recipients

  • 2017 Corporate: Chicago Fire Soccer Club
  • 2017 Individual: Kristie Paskvan, CFO and COO, Mesirow Financial
  • 2016 IndividualShannon Schuyler, PwC
  • 2016 CorporateAllstate
  • 2015: BMO Harris Bank
  • 2014: Amy Francetic, Clean Energy Trust
  • 2013: Discover Financial Services

Nominations are now closed 

Award winners will be announced shortly. If you have any questions about the awards, contact The Club at 312-263-3500.